I got RAKed

Her is the QS that I was RAKed with Stealing the Moon QS Margaret Dean She is called Stealing the Moon by Margaret Dean. I just love the colours of her wings and the colour around her holding the moon.

I nearly missed that I had this, becasue for some reason HAED goes straight into my deleted folder in outlook express, I have tried to stop this but can’t. Fortunatly I check that folder as it had an unread message in there, and I didn’t remeber deleting one. And there it was. Fudgey was checking out the RAK section on the new Heaven and Earth Designs website.

So thank you Fudgey for the RAK, it is very much appreciated *HUGS*

Thank you for reading *HUGS*

3 Responses

  1. my pleasure sweet one..
    she seemed so sweet and magical.. perfect for you!!

  2. Thank you *HUGS*

  3. Hi,
    I have fallen in love with this chart since i have seen it… do you have it ? if yes, will you agree to sell it to me as HAE doesn’t sell it anymore ? it would be great !! or any other idea will be appreciated :-))
    Thanks,
    Marie

Leave a comment